top of page

Terms and Conditions

scope

These Terms and Conditions apply to all services offered by Andrea Rawa. They are exclusively authoritative unless other written agreements have been made with the customer. By using Andrea Rawa's website (www.Andrearawa.com), in particular to purchase their services, you agree to these terms and conditions. Before using their services or placing an order, you should read and understand the terms and conditions.

 

Acceptance of the Terms and Conditions

By using the website or purchasing services from Andrea Rawa, you agree to these Terms and Conditions. When using individual services, you may be asked to repeat your agreement to the General Terms and Conditions by clicking on a corresponding confirmation field.

 

Changes to the Terms and Conditions

Andrea Rawa reserves the right to change these Terms and Conditions from time to time. Any changes will be posted on the website and it is your responsibility to check regularly for updates. Continued use of the Services after changes to the Terms constitutes your acceptance of the changed Terms.

 

Contact

If you have any questions or concerns regarding these Terms and Conditions or Andrea Rawa’s services, please contact us at:

 

Andrea Rawa

Sophiensiedlung 5, 5300 Hallwang

info@andrearawa.com

+43 680 1192359

rosa Hintergrunds-Grafik
bottom of page

top of page

AGBs

Geltungsbereich

Diese AGB gelten für alle von Andrea Rawa angebotenen Dienstleistungen. Sie sind ausschließlich maßgebend, sofern nicht mit dem Kunden/der Kundin anderslautende schriftliche Vereinbarungen getroffen werden. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite von Andrea Rawa (www.Andrearawa.com), insbesondere zum Erwerb ihrer Leistungen, erklärst Du Dich mit diesen AGB einverstanden. Bevor Du ihre Leistungen nutzt oder eine Bestellung aufgibst, solltest Du die Geschäftsbedingungen gelesen und verstanden haben.

 

Zustimmung zu den AGB

Durch die Nutzung der Webseite oder den Erwerb von Leistungen von Andrea Rawa stimmst Du diesen AGB zu. Bei Beanspruchung einzelner Leistungen kannst Du aufgefordert werden, Deine Zustimmung zu den AGB mittels Anklicken eines entsprechenden Bestätigungsfeldes zu wiederholen.

 

Änderungen der AGB

Andrea Rawa behält sich das Recht vor, diese AGB von Zeit zu Zeit zu ändern. Jegliche Änderungen werden auf der Webseite veröffentlicht, und es liegt in Deiner Verantwortung, regelmäßig nach Aktualisierungen zu suchen. Die fortgesetzte Nutzung der Dienstleistungen nach Änderungen der AGB stellt Deine Zustimmung zu den geänderten Bedingungen dar.

 

Kontakt

Bei Fragen oder Anliegen bezüglich dieser AGB oder der Dienstleistungen von Andrea Rawa kontaktiere uns bitte unter:

 

Andrea Rawa

Sophiensiedlung 5, 5300 Hallwang

info@andrearawa.com

rosa Hintergrunds-Grafik
bottom of page